Online Obituaries


Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Laster, Rosie Dukes Tuesday, July 22, 2014      Send Flowers
Skipworth, Sandra Lee Saturday, July 19, 2014      Send Flowers
Walker, Evelyn Sunday, July 13, 2014      Send Flowers
American Veteran Burchet, George Pat Tuesday, July 08, 2014      Send Flowers
Keaton, Richard Delano Monday, July 07, 2014      Send Flowers
Glover, Peggy Sunday, June 29, 2014      Send Flowers
Carney, Billie N. Tuesday, June 17, 2014      Send Flowers
Bea, Theodore Garrett Monday, June 16, 2014      Send Flowers
Robertson, James Remus Sunday, June 15, 2014      Send Flowers
Walker, Johnny Sunday, June 08, 2014      Send Flowers
Bryan, Earnest Owen Tuesday, June 03, 2014      Send Flowers
Taylor, Eric Allen Sunday, June 01, 2014      Send Flowers
Oberholtzer, Dottie Louise Wednesday, May 07, 2014      Send Flowers
Templeman Hopper, Martha Jane Sunday, April 27, 2014      Send Flowers
Williams, George Kenneth Tuesday, April 15, 2014      Send Flowers
Laster, John W. Friday, April 11, 2014      Send Flowers
Eddy, Peggy Sutherland Thursday, April 03, 2014      Send Flowers
Harper, Juanita Wednesday, April 02, 2014      Send Flowers
American Veteran Boisseau, Doug Tuesday, April 01, 2014      Send Flowers
Fruit, Helen Friday, March 28, 2014      Send Flowers
Bivins, William Ray Tuesday, March 18, 2014      Send Flowers
Maple, Alfred M. Monday, March 17, 2014      Send Flowers
Hartwig, Lee Saturday, March 15, 2014      Send Flowers
Wheeler, Virginia Saturday, March 15, 2014      Send Flowers
Manthey, Michael Patrick Friday, March 14, 2014      Send Flowers

 - American Veterans








Admin